Bouctouche: 1 (506) 743-1490
Richibucto: 1 (506) 523-1820
Sans Frais/Toll Free: 1 (855) 588-1125

Contact us

Bouctouche

104 Irving blvd, Unit 1
Bouctouche, NB.
E4S 3L5
Tel: 1-506-743-1490
Toll free: 1-855-588-1125                                             Fax: 1-506-743-1491

Richibucto

25 Cartier Boulevard., Unit 145
Richibucto, NB.
E4W 3W7
Tel: 1-506-523-1820
Fax: 1-506-523-1821

Paul Lang

Executive director
email: paul.lang@csrk.ca

Jean Goguen

Planner / Planning director
email: jean.goguen@csrk.ca

Éric Demers

Solid Waste Director
email: eric.demers@csrk.ca

Elmo Bastarache

Development officer /
GIS technician
email: elmo.bastarache@csrk.ca

Serge Boucher

Planner

email: serge.boucher@csrk.ca

Tanya Collette

Administrative assistant
email: tanya.collette@csrk.ca

Vincent Daigle

Building inspector
email: vincent.daigle@csrk.ca

Jules Leger

Building inspector
email: jules.leger@csrk.ca

Alexandria Daigle

Development officer
email: alexandria.daigle@csrk.ca

Odette Gallant

Receptionnist / Front desk
email: odette.gallant@csrk.ca

Isabelle Godin

Project Coordinator
email: isabelle.godin@csrk.ca


Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)